Partner bkp

bkp

Project management, digital & connected e-tools, the appropriate event equipment. From trade shows through incentives to road shows. bkp has the know-how and experience to make your event a top-level event. In line with the slogan: Passion. As standard.

Go to partner

Your full-service event agency with premium standards.

Project management, digital & connected e-tools, the appropriate event equipment. From trade shows through incentives to road shows. bkp has the know-how and experience to implement events at the highest level. In line with the slogan: Passion. As standard.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Creating ideas, formulating goals, planning projects, developing strategies, managing personnel, ensuring quality - effective project management brings many complex disciplines together. bkp is an idea shaper, unconventional thinker, project manager and concept developer turning events into experiences. The fundamental basis of any project: enormous meticulousness, passion for what we do, exclusive equipment, decades of experience and highly qualified staff.

EXPERIENCES & INCENTIVES

Enthusiasm for the car is the cornerstone of common action. bkp is glad to share this euphoria: tailor-made event packages with addictive potential - on famous race tracks, in the desert or on frozen lakes of the polar circle. The home of bkp is where the car key fits.

DRIVER TRAININGS

At home on the ideal line - with bkp’s instructors and explainers who are experienced with motorsports and products. The enthusiasm for interaction between man and machine has become more varied than ever: At bkp, biturbo meets battery, naturally aspirated engine meets super-charger. bkp welcomes the new automotive era with a spectacular drift and great automotive expertise.

ROAD SHOWS & TRADE SHOWS

bkp showcases products – whether static or agile. bkp develops concepts for and implements unique product presentations and spectacular road shows. The drive: a thirst for automotive knowledge. bkp disposes of a highly qualified team with extensive know-how in the cutting-edge fields of connected services, automation, car-sharing and e-mobility. bkp is the full-service provider for conception, visual design and implementation of 3D brand architecture and trade show construction. The promise: creative ideas, transparent planning and efficient time and budget management.

LEARNING & TRAINING

Where online education and face-to-face training are combined in a meaningful way, this is what we call blended learning. This is where bkp is at home. bkp has perfect control over flipchart and iPad, metaplan wall and touch table, seminar room and virtual classroom. bkp runs product trainings with didactic expertise - practice and target group oriented.

bkp develops e-learning and traditional training formats - including strategic consulting, programming of learning environment and provision of learning technologies. E-learning, micro-learning, blended learning - the range of services is as diverse as the methods used by bkp. The ambitious goal - an all-in-one digital training: diversion, sustainability, learning success.

E-TOOLS

Welcome to the world of available digital options. bkp offers customized iOS and Android apps as well as browser-based tools for the precise planning and successful implementation of events. bkp advises, develops and supports to meet individual requirements. 

TEST SITES, RACE TRACKS & MOTORSPORTS

As operator of the Daimler test sites and the Bosch test site in Sweden, as owner of the auto motor und sport Driving Center Groß Dölln, a combination of race track and driving safety center in the north of Berlin, and as shareholder of the driving safety centers at the Nürburgring and Sachsenring, bkp has the expertise to take over the technical and commercial management of these institutions and to market and organise motorsport events.

More information at bkp-gmbh.de

Partner bkp

bkp

Projekt-Management, digitale & vernetzte E-Tools, das passende Veranstaltungs-Equipment. Von Messen über Incentives bis hin zu Roadshows. bkp hat das Know-how und die Erfahrung, um Ihre Veranstaltung auf höchstem Level umzusetzen. Ganz nach dem Slogan: Leidenschaft. Serienmäßig.

Zum Partner

Ihre Full-Service Eventagentur mit Premiumanspruch

Projekt-Management, digitale & vernetzte E-Tools, das passende Veranstaltungs-Equipment. Von Messen über Incentives bis hin zu Roadshows. bkp hat das Know-how und die Erfahrung, um Veranstaltungen auf höchstem Level umzusetzen. Ganz nach dem Slogan: Leidenschaft. Serienmäßig.

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Ideen kreieren, Ziele formulieren, Projekte planen, Strategien entwickeln, Personal führen, Qualität sichern – gutes Projektmanagement vereint viele komplexe Diszi-plinen. bkp ist Ideenmacher, Querdenker, Projektmanager und Konzeptentwickler, der Events zu Erlebnissen macht. Das Fundament der Projekte: enorme Akribie, Leiden-schaft für das Tun, exklusives Equipment, jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und hochqualifi-ziertes Personal.

EXPERIENCES & INCENTIVES

Die Begeisterung für das Auto ist der Grundstein gemeinsamen Handelns. Diese Eu-phorie gibt bkp gerne weiter: maßgeschneiderte Veranstaltungspakete mit Suchtpo-tenzial – auf berühmten Rennstrecken, in der Wüste oder auf zugefrorenen Seen am Polarkreis. Das Zuhause von bkp ist dort, wo der Autoschlüssel passt.

DRIVER TRAININGS

Auf der Ideallinie zuhause – mit den motorsport- und produkterfahrenen Instruktoren und Explainern von bkp. Die Begeisterung am Zusammenspiel von Mensch und Ma-schine ist vielfältiger denn je: Bei bkp trifft Biturbo auf Batterie, Sauger auf Super-charger. bkp begrüßt die neue automobile Zeitrechnung mit einem spektakulären Drift und hoher Automobilexpertise.

ROADSHOWS & MESSEN

bkp setzt Produkte in Szene – ganz gleich ob statisch oder fahraktiv. bkp konzipiert und realisiert einzigartige Produktpräsentationen und spektakuläre Roadshows. Der Antrieb: automobiler Wissensdurst. bkp verfügt über ein hochqualifiziertes Team mit großem Know-how in den Zukunftsfeldern Connected Services, Automatisierung, Car-sharing und E-Mobility. bkp ist der Full-Service Anbieter für die Konzeption, visuelle Gestaltung und Umsetzung von 3D Markenarchitektur und Messebau. Das Versprechen: kreative Ideen, eine transparente Planung und ein effizientes Zeit- und Budgetmanagement.

LERNEN & TRAINING

Wenn E-Learnings und Präsenztrainings sinngebend miteinander verschmelzen, nennt man das Blended Learning. Hier ist bkp zuhause. bkp kann Flipchart und iPad, Metaplanwand und Touchtable, Seminarraum und Virtual Classroom. bkp leitet Produkttrainings mit didaktischer Expertise – praxis- und zielgruppenorientiert.

bkp entwickelt E-Learnings und Präsenztrainings – samt strategischer Beratung, Programmierung der Lernumgebung und Bereitstellung der Lerntechnologien. E-Lear-nings, Micro Learnings, Blended Learning – das Leistungsspektrum ist genauso viel-fältig wie die Methoden, die bkp einsetzt. Das ambitionierte Ziel: ein digitales Training, das alles vereint: Kurzweil, Nachhaltigkeit, Lernerfolg.

E-TOOLS

Wilkommen in der Welt der digitalen Möglichkeiten. bkp bietet maßgeschneiderte iOS und Android Apps sowie browserbasierte Tools zur passgenauen Planung und erfolgreichen Umsetzung von Events. bkp berät, entwickelt und supportet, um indivi-duellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. 

PRÜFGELÄNDE, RENNSTRECKEN & MOTORSPORT

Als Betreiber der Daimler Prüfgelände und des Bosch Prüfgeländes in Schweden, als Eigentümer des auto motor und sport Driving Centers Groß Dölln, einer Kombination aus Rennstrecke und Fahrsicherheitszentrum im Norden Berlins, und Gesellschafter der Fahrsicherheitszentren am Nürburgring und Sachsenring, verfügt bkp über die Kompetenz, die technische und kaufmännische Betriebsführung dieser Institutionen zu übernehmen, Motorsportevents zu vermarkten und veranstalten.

Weitere Informationen unter bkp-gmbh.de