Hotels und Unterkünfte am Nürburgring

Restaurant

The bistro restaurant of our Driving Safety Centre oversees the catering and thus your well-being. Even so, should you wish to stop off at another restaurant around the Nürburgring, we are sure to have the right tip for you. If you visit us with a group, we will be happy to arrange table reservations for you and your participants.

Das Bistro im Fahrsicherheitszentrum 1

Bistro Restaurant in the Driving Safety Centre

Our catering partner runs the bistro in Driving Safety Centre 1 and 2, where participants can choose from a daily changing range of food & drinks. On request, the team can also arrange special menu suggestions. Even when things must move really fast and when there is only time for a small snack.

The kitchen facilities in both centres ensure that even unusual food and drinks requests can be fulfilled.

More pictures

Restaurant Pistenklause

Pistenklause

The Pistenklause is an Italian restaurant with motorsport flair right in the center of Nürburg. Virtually all great motorsport legends have been guests of this old, historical and iconic racing drivers' pub and have immortalised themselves on its walls with photos and autographs.

To the restaurant

Lindner Restaurant

Restaurant in the Nürburgring Congress Hotel managed by Lindner

The daily pleasure starts with a phenomenal hero’s breakfast, continues with perfect lunch proposals and finds it’s highlight in ingenious menus and buffets in the evening.

To the restaurant

Dorint Restaurant

Restaurant in the Dorint Hotel Am Nürburgring

Here, with a view of the start and home straight of the world-famous racetrack, you can enjoy the seasonal specialities of the region as well as sophisticated delicacies of international cuisine, which have been specially created by the chef and his team.

To the restaurant

Hotels und Unterkünfte am Nürburgring

Restaurant

Im Bistro Restaurant unseres Fahrsicherheitszentrums kümmern wir uns um Ihr leibliches Wohl. Und wenn Sie in ein anderes Restaurant rund um den Nürburgring einkehren wollen, haben wir sicher den richtigen Tipp für Sie. Wenn Sie mit einer Gruppe zu uns kommen, kümmern wir uns auch gerne um eine Tischreservierung für Sie und Ihre Teilnehmer.

Das Bistro im Fahrsicherheitszentrum 1

Bistro Restaurant im Fahrsicherheitszentrum

Unser Catering-Partner betreibt das Bistro im Fahrsicherheitszentrum 1 und 2, in dem die Teilnehmer aus einem täglich wechselnden Angebot an Speisen & Getränken auswählen können. Auf Wunsch stellt das Team aber auch spezielle Menü-Vorschläge zusammen. Auch wenn es schnell gehen muss und die Zeit nur für einen kleinen Snack reicht.

Durch die Kücheneinrichtungen in beiden Zentren ist außerdem dafür gesorgt, dass auch ausgefallene Essens- und Getränkewünsche erfüllt werden können.

Weitere Bilder

Restaurant Pistenklause

Pistenklause

Die Pistenklause ist ein italienisches Restaurant mit motorsportlichem Flair mitten in Nürburg. Nahezu alle Größen des Motorsports waren einmal zu Gast in dieser alt-historischen und legendären Rennfahrerkneipe und haben sich auf den Wänden mit Fotos und Autogrammen verewigt.

Zum Restaurant

Lindner Restaurant

Restaurant im Nürburgring Congress Hotel managed by Lindner

Der Genuss beginnt täglich mit einem phänomenalen Helden-Frühstück, hört zur Mittagszeit mit tollen Lunch-Angeboten noch lange nicht auf und findet seine tägliche Krönung in genialen Menüs und Buffets am Abend.

Zum Restaurant

Dorint Restaurant

Restaurant im Dorint Hotel Am Nürburgring

Hier genießt man beim Blick auf die Start- und Zielgerade der weltberühmten Rennstrecke die saisonalen Spezialitäten der Region sowie raffinierte Köstlichkeiten der internationalen Küche, die eigens vom Küchenchef und seinem Team kreiert wurden.

Zum Restaurant